Icon-add-to-playlist Icon-download Icon-drawer-up
Share this ... ×
By ...
Ru-Mix: You've Got Me Forever (Live Aug 2019)
March 24, 2020 08:07 AM PDT
itunes pic

Recorded "live" during a Fire Island pool party in August 2019.

Here's 3 hours of happy, sunshine filled vibes. Enjoy.

Ru-Mix: You've Got Me Forever (Live Aug 2019)
March 24, 2020 08:04 AM PDT
itunes pic

Recorded "live" during a Fire Island pool party in August 2019.

Here's 3 hours of happy, sunshine filled vibes. Enjoy.

Ru-Mix: What Am I Here For?
August 24, 2017 04:04 AM PDT
itunes pic

Say goodbye to summer with this melodious mix of tunes featuring plenty of live instruments, percussive rhythms, and soulful vocals.

Ru-Mix: Changes
August 08, 2017 05:48 AM PDT
itunes pic


Hello, it's been a while... Here's a something to get you moving again, with more to come soon.

xxxo, DJ RuBot

Ru-Mix: Last Night
January 19, 2016 05:30 AM PST
itunes pic

And now, for something different: Ru-Mix: Last Night is a thumping, hard charging mostly instrumental mix with just enough vocals to keep you satisfied. It's different from any other mix I've sent out before, but I'm confident you'll enjoy it just the same.


01. Dancing with Androids - Jiggler
02. Woods - &Me
03. Lumière Brillante - Noir
04. Redemption - Sami Wentz
05. Hand in Hand - Tom Peters
06. Matters of the Heart (The Black Madonna Remix)
07. Lovers' Eyes (Mendo Remix) - Damian Lazarus & The Ancient Moons
08. Fame - Kaiserdisco
09. Veins - Hot Since 82
10. Sleaze Walking (Kenny's Mise a Jour 2004) - Kenny Hawkes
11. Uputdownable (Tom Demac Remix) - Roisin Murphy
12. Mi Casa Samba - Jacques Renault
13. Juju - Randomer

Ru-Mix: Who's Who of Who Cares?
December 31, 2015 09:55 AM PST
itunes pic

A fun, light-hearted mix that explores new disco and house sounds. Lots of fun music to discover including new tracks by Museum of Love, Boris Glugosch & Purple Disco Machine, Róisín Murphy, Jacques Renault, Honey Dijon, Julio Bashmore, Four Tet and more.



1. Who's Who of Who Cares (Daniel T. & Cooper Saver Remix) - Museum of Love
2. House of Glass (Maurice Fulton Remix) - Róisín Murphy,
3. L.O.V.E. - Boris Dlugosch & Purple Disco Machine
4. You Make Me Laugh - Merwyn Sanders
5. Redlight Rubber - Jacques Renault
6. She Ain't - Julio Bashmore
7. C'Mon Give it Up - Johnick
8. Lose My Mind - Plastic Plates
9. We Will Return (Infinity Ink Remix) - Damian Lazarus
10. In The Night (feat. Jo Lampert) - Lauren Flax
11. B2TS - Four Tet
12. Thunda (feat. John Mendelsohn) (Terrence Parker Deep Detroit Heat) - Honey Dijon & Tim K
13. Bitch I'm Madonna (feat. Nicki Minaj) (Oscar G 305 Dub) - Madonna
14. Bullshit (The Carry Nation Edit) - Double Duchess

Ru-Mix: Savere Ki Souten (Morning's Mistress)
September 12, 2015 05:38 PM PDT
itunes pic

Inspired by Four Tet, this mix is an experimental, psychedelic experience perfect for the wee hours of the morning. In it I explore the crossroads between house music and sounds from my family's mother land. If you love haunting melodies this mix is perfect for you.


Indian Summer Sunlight (Scott Martin Surya Bootleg) - The Magician
Morning Side - Four Tet
Celeste - Bicep
Chandni Raat - Midival Punditz
Raga Bairagi - Charanjit Singh
Doors of Perception (feat. Gunjan) - Thievery Corporation
Ba Teaches Yoga - Four Tet
Evening Side - Four Tet
Lovers' Eyes (Mohe Pi Ki Najariya) [Carl Craig Remix] - Damian Lazarus
Dil Ke Chan Hai (Bombay Nights) - Speakerbot
Jai Ho (Niq Short Mix) - A.R. Rahman
Kehna Hi Kya (Arnold M Dub) / Original - A.R. Rahma

Ru-Mix: Come Back Baby (Made in Brazil)
August 10, 2015 05:08 AM PDT
itunes pic

Here's my tribute to summer, and it's only befitting that it's an exclusive release for Made In Brazil. Celebrate my favorite season with some of my favorite tracks. Enjoy the sun, and I hope to see you soon on the dance floor.

01. Who Do You Love (Joakim Remix) - Kindness feat. Robyn
02. Pleasure Principle (Classixx Recovery Mix) - Janet Jackson
03. Alfonso Muskedunder (Mungolian vs. Tangoterje dub) - Todd Terje
04. Seein' You - Eli Escobar
05. Animals - Du Tonc
06. Of Trees & Birds & Fire (Sam Feldt & Bloombox Mix) - I am Oak
07. Ocean Drive - Duke Dumont
08. Hands Up - Sam Sparro
09. Together - The Magician
10. Messin' (Midnight Magic Remix) - Navid Izadhi feat. Angelica Bess
11. Shoot the Sun (Russ Gabriel Remix) - Norken, Deer, Kaleya
12. Evil Eyes (Severino & Nico De Seglia Remix) - Róisín Murphy
13. Hold It Like You Own It (This Soft Machine Extended Dub) - Horixon feat. Maya 14. Home Tonight - Lindstrøm
15. Come Back Baby - Flush
16. Tough Love (Benoit & Sergio Edit) - Jessie Ware

Ru-Mix: What Do You Want From Me?
July 18, 2015 02:26 PM PDT
itunes pic

If you know me at all then you know I have penchant for dramatic tunes. This is a mix of my current favorite tracks of the deep, tech and classic '90s house variety. Original tracks by Brooklyn is Burning, Bicep, and Miguel Migs are mixed in with remixes by Alan Fitzpatrick, Hot Since 82, The Carry Nation, Deetron & more. Enjoy!

01. All I Want - Bob Moses
02. Just - Bicep
03. Baby Can't Stop (Alternate Mix 2) - Lindstrøm & Christabelle
04. Mimi Likes 2 Dance - Merwyn Sanders
05. Exploitation (Alan Fitzpatrick Remix) - Róisín Murphy
06. You Can Shine ft. Richard Kennedy (The Carry Nation Remix) - Andy Butler
07. N.Y. So Hi - Eli Escobar
08. Percolatin' - Brooklyn is Burning
09. What Do You Want ft. Meshell Ndegeocello (Migs Salted Vocal) - Miguel Migs
10. Get it Right ft. Shawnee Taylor - Harry Romero & Joeski
11. A Simple Design (Deetron Remix) - The Juan Maclean
12. Melody - Mendo
13. Recluse (Hot Since 82 Mix) - Argy & Mama

Cover by DJ RuBot / Original Photo by Neil Aline

Ru-Mix: The Messenger
May 25, 2015 06:21 PM PDT
itunes pic

Paradisco 2015 was a total blast. This is a mix of my favorite tracks I played during this year's season, Included within is a healthy blend of disco classics, nostalgic anthems and current nudisco and house cuts. Track list below...

01. Everybody feat. Evelyn 'Champagne' King - Miguel Migs
02. Love Thang (Genius of Time Re-Edit) - First Choice
03. Where Do We Go? (Jacques Renault 'All Night' Edit) - Ten City
04. Victim (Mean Fiddler Alter Regroove) - Candi Staton
05. Candidate For Love (Horse Meast Disco Mix) - Joey Negro
06. Vos-sako-rv (Todd Terje Extended Dub) - Lindstrom
07. Jimmy Jimmu Aja (Todd Terje Edit) - Bappi Lahiri
08. Backfired feat. India (Joey Negro Club Mix) - Masters at Work
09. Jealousy (Disco Mix) - Róisín Murphy
10. Drums of Ghodrati (Louis Beneddetti Main Mix) - Shovell
11. We Can Heal (DJ Meme Epic Disco Mix) - House for the Homeless_
12. Could it Be I'm Falling in Love (Spen & Thommy 'Fallout' Dub)
13. The Messenger (DJ Spen & Gary Hudgins Remix)
14. Together Again (Tony Humphries Club Mix) - Janet Jackson

Next Page